Staff Directory

logo.png

Director

Bradley (Brad) Brooks
bbrooks@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6460 (Administration)

 

Administration Division Manager

Ashley Miller
amiller@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6460 (Administration)

 

Engineering & Water Resource Division Manager

Bruce Hattig
bhattig@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6460 (Administration)

 

Human Resources Manager

Kathy Kellner
kkellner@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6460 (Administration)

 

Operations & Maintenance Division Manager

Frank Strong
fstrong@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6471 (Operations & Maintenance)

 

Water Reclamation Division Manager

Matthew (Matt) Buelow
mbuelow@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 635-3163 (Water Reclamation)

 

Water Treatment Division Manager

Clint Bassett
cbassett@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 635-7693 (Water Treatment)

 

Water Conservation & Public Relations Specialist

Dena Egenhoff
degenhoff@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 637-6415